Le renforcement des organisations paysannes dans les pays en développement
Le renforcement des organisations paysannes dans les pays en développement

Contact

Addresse

Central Office            

AgriCord vzw
Rue de Trèves 61
1040  Brussels
Belgium

maps & direction

Contact Info

e: info@agricord.org  
t: +32 02 239 23 30

 

 

 

Central Office Staff

Hannelore Beerlandt
Chief Executive Officer

e: hannelore.beerlandt@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30
m: +32 478 64 46 09

Kris Goossenaerts
Financial and Administrative Manager

e: kris.goossenaerts@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30    
m: +32 497 28 00 11   

Emmanuelle Pringot
Financial Controller

e: emmanuelle.pringot@agricord.org

t: +32 2 239 23 30

m: +32 479 32 18 36

Katja Vuori
Programme Advisor

e: katja.vuori@agricord.org  
t: +32 2 239 23 30 
m: +32 473 82 54 10

Ajimkhan Pathan
Financial Assistant

e: ajimkhan.pathan@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30

m: +32 487 18 92 83

Emilie Randrianarison
Programme Manager

e: emilie.randria@agricord.org 

t: +32 2 239 23 30

m: +32 478 64 07 01

Member Contacts

Acodea (Spain)

Afdi (France)

Infocos (Brazil)

AHA (Germany)

AsiaDHRRA (Asia)

Asprodeb (Senegal)

CSA (Belgium)

Fert (France)

FFD (Finland)

Trias (Belgium)

UPA DI (Canada)

WeEffect (Sweden)

AèV (Italy)

     

 

Français