Le renforcement des organisations paysannes dans les pays en développement
Le renforcement des organisations paysannes dans les pays en développement

Contact

Address

   

Central office

AgriCord vzw
Diestsevest 32 6b
3000  Leuven
Belgium

maps & direction

Brussels office

AgriCord vzw
Trierstraat 61
1000 Brussel
Belgium

maps & direction

Contact info

e: info@agricord.org  
t: +32 16 24 27 50
f: +32 16 24 27 55
 

 

 

 

Central office staff

Paula Hokkanen
senior consultant monitoring & evaluation
programme manager

e: paula.hokkanen@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 53     m: +32 476 65 59 67    
skype: ????

Laura Jalasjoki
senior consultant knowledge management
programme manager

e: laura.jalaskoki@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 57     m: +32 471 59 21 46    
skype: ????

Noël Monteyne
senior consultant data management
programme manager

e: noel.monteyne@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 56     m: +32 474 74 28 36    
skype: noelmonteyne

Hannelore Beerlandt
Operations manager

 

e: hannelore.beerlandt@agricord.org
m: +32 478 64 46 09
skype: ????

Estelle Gallot
administrative and financial coordinator
 

e: estelle.gallot@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 52     m: +32 474 87 22 31    
skype: ????

Andrée Rygaerts
financial and technical assistant
 

e: andrée.rygaerts@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 50

Marleen Somers
office assistant
 

e: marleen.somers@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 50

Ignace Coussement
managing director
 

e: ignace.coussement@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 51     m: +32 473 88 21 04    
skype: ????

 

Member contacts

Acodea (Spain) Afdi (France) Agriterra (Netherlands) AHA (Germany)
AsiaDHRRA (Asia) Asprodeb (Senegal) CSA (Belgium) Fert (France)
FFD (Finland) Trias (Belgium) UPA DI (Canada) WeEffect (Sweden)
CIA (Italy) - associated member