AgriCord is the global alliance of agri-agencies, mandated by farmers' organisations
We support over 600 farmers' organisations in more than 50 developing countries
We support FOs towards autonomy and access to finance
We support FOs in length and continuity

Contact

Address

Central Office            

AgriCord vzw
Rue de Trèves 61
1040  Brussels
Belgium

maps & direction

Contact Info

e: info@agricord.org  
t: +32 02 239 23 30

 

 

 

Central Office Staff

Hannelore Beerlandt
Chief Executive Officer

e: hannelore.beerlandt@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30
m: +32 478 64 46 09

Paula Hokkanen
Senior Programme Manager
Monitoring, Evaluation and Impact

e: paula.hokkanen@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30   
m: +32 476 65 59 67

Kris Goossenaerts
Financial and Administrative Manager

e: kris.goossenaerts@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30    
m: +32 497 28 00 11   

Stefaan Bonte
Strategic Partnership Facilitator

e: stefaan.bonte@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30  
m: +32 479 22 89 92

Katja Vuori
Partnership and Programme Facilitator

e: katja.vuori@agricord.org  
t: +32 2 239 23 30 
m: +32 473 82 54 10

Marleen Somers
Office Manager

e: marleen.somers@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30
m: +32 470 33 89 35

Caroline Pollet
Office Assistant

e: caroline.pollet@agricord.org
t: +32 2 239 23 30
m: +32 477 54 45 64

 

Member Contacts

Acodea (Spain)

Afdi (France)

Agriterra (Netherlands)

AHA (Germany)

AsiaDHRRA (Asia)

Asprodeb (Senegal)

CSA (Belgium)

Fert (France)

FFD (Finland)

Trias (Belgium)

UPA DI (Canada)

WeEffect (Sweden)

CIA (Italy) - associated member