AgriCord is the global alliance of agri-agencies, mandated by farmers' organisations
We support over 600 farmers' organisations in more than 50 developing countries
We support FOs towards autonomy and access to finance
We support FOs in length and continuity

Contact

Address

Central Office            

AgriCord vzw
Rue de Trèves 61
1040  Brussels
Belgium

maps & direction

Contact Info

e: info@agricord.org  
t: +32 16 24 27 50
f: +32 16 24 27 55
 

 

 

Central Office Staff

Hannelore Beerlandt
Chief Executive Officer

e: hannelore.beerlandt@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 50
m: +32 478 64 46 09

Paula Hokkanen
Senior Programme Manager
Monitoring, Evaluation and Impact

e: paula.hokkanen@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 53     
m: +32 476 65 59 67

Laura Jalasjoki
Strategic Content and Services Facilitator

e: laura.jalaskoki@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 57      
m: +32 471 59 21 46

Noël Monteyne
Financial and Administrative Manager

e: noel.monteyne@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 56     m: +32 474 74 28 36    
skype: noelmonteyne

Estelle Gallot
Partnership Facilitator
 

e: estelle.gallot@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 52    
m: +32 474 87 22 31

Marleen Somers
Office Manager

e: marleen.somers@agricord.org
t: +32 16 24 27 50

Vanessa Shaka
Senior Programme Manager

e: vanessa.sharka@agricord.org  
t: +32 2 239 23 30
m: +32 476 47 26 50

Katja Vuori
Partnership and Programme Facilitator

e: katja.vuori@agricord.org  
m: +32 485 72 02 55

Laurène Jolly
Senior Programme Manager

e: laurene.jolly@agricord.org 
t: +32 16 24 27 50

 

Member Contacts

Acodea (Spain)

Afdi (France)

Agriterra (Netherlands)

AHA (Germany)

AsiaDHRRA (Asia)

Asprodeb (Senegal)

CSA (Belgium)

Fert (France)

FFD (Finland)

Trias (Belgium)

UPA DI (Canada)

WeEffect (Sweden)

CIA (Italy) - associated member